Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Sutton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Sutton

4.9 out of 5 (391 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sharifullah khair khwa

sharifullah khair khwa

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priya has been a wonderful agent. She has helped me in a very professional way , she has been always available"
Profile photo of Daniel Reyna

Daniel Reyna

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priya is extremely helpful and always makes time to speak with me. She also takes her time explaining things to me and makes sure that I understand policies."
Profile photo of Darryl T Brownlee

Darryl T Brownlee

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priya was very delightful. Very polite and explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. Thank you PRIYA!!!!!"
Profile photo of Faraz Durrani

Faraz Durrani

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience. Good people. Talked to Priya. She make it easy to purchase insurance and explains all the options. It's pleasure doing business here."
Profile photo of Adnan Ulhaq

Adnan Ulhaq

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Priya is someone i will highly recommend because she will understand your need ans customize the solution and will gey you the best rates in town. I use to be with other insurance companies but I only came to state farm because of Priya. Keep up the good work and All the best."
Profile photo of Qudratullah Khairkhwa

Qudratullah Khairkhwa

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priya is very professional and pleasant to work with. She is an asset to your office. Priya is the best agent ever ."
Profile photo of Kathleen Mirandi

Kathleen Mirandi

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathleen and John are great!!"
Profile photo of ahmad munshi

ahmad munshi

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very informative and helpful. Priya was wonderful, explained everything and assisted throughout the process. Thank you."
Profile photo of Norma Ibarra

Norma Ibarra

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being with the same insurance company for 10+ years I made the decision to make a switch. Previous insurance was not meeting my needs and I am so glad I did. Lore has been helping me make the transition and she’s been a blessing. She has been great at explaining everything to me and even when I have silly questions she is always there to answer them. I couldn’t be happier with my decision and so glad I have Lore to help me through this. She makes me feel so at ease knowing I am in good hands! Couldn’t recommend more. Thank you Lore."
Profile photo of Karim Abdullah

Karim Abdullah

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this agency for last 4 years with no issues. They offer all the services. They will go above and beyond to make sure you get the best pricing on your insurance needs. I would recommend this agent to friends, family and anyone who needs insurance services. Thank you Priya and rest of the staff for taking care of me needs."
Profile photo of Demmie Ortega

Demmie Ortega

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorenza has went above & beyond helping me, & answering all my questions I have! She is amazing & i will recommend her to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Gaspar Cabrera

Gaspar Cabrera

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miryam is a very good person, she is always willing to listen and help everyone, and to find the perfect policy for me. (Original) Miryam, es muy buena persona, siempre está dispuesta a escuchar y a ayudar a todos, y a encontrar la póliza perfecta para mi."
Profile photo of Adrian Gonzalez

Adrian Gonzalez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorenza has been very helpful in our whole process of obtaining insurance, thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Efrain Garcia

Efrain Garcia

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend the services of Miriam Cabrera. (Original) Recomiendo los servicios de Miriam Cabrera."
Profile photo of Edith Espinosa

Edith Espinosa

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica is the reason I am loyal to statefarm. Always ready to help when me or my husband have a question. Don’t hesitate to reach out to her for a quote!!!"
Profile photo of Roberto Cortes Lopez

Roberto Cortes Lopez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miryam provides great customer service!"
Profile photo of Luis R.

Luis R.

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great relationship this office. Priya is always very helpful and knowledgeable, always returns a call when she says she will."
Profile photo of Rachele Grandolfo

Rachele Grandolfo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorenza was very helpful. She helped us switch insurance companies and saved us a lot of $$$. Would recommend using her Thank you Lorenza."
Profile photo of Babar Siddiqui

Babar Siddiqui

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priya is a great person to work with. She takes her time to understand customer needs and then using her professional knowledge and experience works out great solutions."
Profile photo of Khaja Faizuddin

Khaja Faizuddin

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and rates offered!"
Profile photo of jose Oro

jose Oro

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying I have never met Lorenza Arreola in person and me & my brother have been dealing with John suttons office for a wile now, she is very helpful, professional, knowledgeable, and respectful we couldn’t ask for better customer service."
Profile photo of Jose Origel

Jose Origel

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying I have never met Lorenza Arreola in person and me & my brother have been dealing with John suttons office for a wile now, she is very helpful, professional, knowledgeable, and respectful we couldn’t ask for better customer service."
Profile photo of Sukhjinder Phagura

Sukhjinder Phagura

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priya is excellent. She has been helping me with my auto and homeowners insurance for a years now. I’m very happy the way my relationship is build up with State Farm."
Profile photo of Ajaypal Hundal

Ajaypal Hundal

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take good care of you."
Profile photo of Mariela Trumbower

Mariela Trumbower

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always take care of me and treatment with respect."