Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Sutton

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Sutton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (420 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JAnice Ziegler

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priya was so helpful with my claim. Everyone in the office has always been helpful and very professional"

Jose Ochoa

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Priya and very insightful 👏🏼"

Ozair Irfan

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was taken care of by Priya and she was absolutely wonderful. She helped me get the best prices I could and guided me really well. Really happy working with Statefarm and Priya in specific."

Yadvinder gill

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priyata helps me everytime for everything I need. Very professional, fair dealing place."

Syed Rizvi

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priyata is excellent. She will help you and make sure you have good coverage on your policies. I appreciate her patience and how she explains everything. She is the best!"

Doctor Family

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priya is amazing! Highly recommended her for any insurance needs."

Anthony Stacey

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Priya for all your help and saving my family money on our insurance thanks again wonderful to work with"

Djoanna Ramos

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Priya and she was super helpful! She saved us money for our insurance monthly and gave us better coverage."

George D

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competitive rates and great customer service."

Niha s

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service we reached out for insurance got better price and great quality service from Ms Priya"

John Storelli

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people!!! Ask for Monica 😉!!"

Juan Zavala

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Miryam for any insurance needs."

K k

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance people, Priya is very helpful and pro"

Miriam P

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lore! I would recommend this office to friends, family and anyone who needs insurance services. 👌🙏"

Lavelle Harrison

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathleen and John are geeat"

Teresa rrrr

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for quiet a few yrs now, but never never have i had such an amazing helpful customer rep as lorenza… i would never change to other agent where she does not for very very professional it all matters very attentive with all my problems and seem to always explain the best scenario that fits both agent and customer …lorenza plz never leave … hahahah"

Ana Rosa Pérez Valdez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best in the area, specifically Lore Arreola! 🫶🏼"

Lorna Muscat

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathleen is the best! Always ready to help out!"

patricia washington

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"ms pat here i have been with john sutton's insurance for 25 years + and it is because miss Kathleen's professional and social skills go above and beyond her call of duty. I'm not quick or easy to please but miss kat has what it takes to honestly recruit and retain a customer. i wouldn't want to be with another company where she is not. I've done my research. miss kat is genuine. when i think of state farm i think my miss kathleen. i still only want to talk to her and she is never too busy for anybody as busy as she is. i don't know about anybody else but she is my favorite of a very few people. i can't say enough about her i love me some miss kathleen. ms pat w here"

Martin Roman

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experiences over the last 30 years with all of our insurance bundled with John Suttons State Farm office have been awesome! Its an unbeatable office and team . Big Thanks always to Kathleen !"

Josiah Ragsdale

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathleen rocks! So helpful!"

Shafique Mirza

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and reasonable insurance rates, I am a satisfied customer."

Kaysone Sayasane

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathleen is helpful !"

sharifullah khair khwa

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priya has been a wonderful agent. She has helped me in a very professional way , she has been always available"

Daniel Reyna

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priya is extremely helpful and always makes time to speak with me. She also takes her time explaining things to me and makes sure that I understand policies."